top of page

Welcome to my web-site!

I am a dedicated video game translator, committed to bringing more of great video games and apps closer to Russian- and Ukrainian-speaking gamers, and today I launch my new web-site.

Through this web-site I will share with you my experience, my news and my latest projects.

You'll be able to check out my previous work, hear my clients' feedback and get to know more about me and my work.

I'll also share the news and analysis data concerning the video and mobile games market in Russia, Ukraine and other Eastern European countries, as well as my thoughts on why these markets deseve localized software.

But above all, this web-site is meant to be the perfect way to communicate with me and start (or maintain) a long-term working relationship.

Featured Posts
Загляньте пізніше
Щойно пости будуть опубліковані, ви побачите їх тут.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Ще немає тегів.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page